Some people claim that not enough waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their wastes.

Taking care of the environment is one of the most important requirements for human survival. Some folks think that the process of recycling man-made trashes is not performed at the highest level. They argue that the only solution to boost this activity is for governments to make it a legal requirement. I strongly agree with this notion that rules are needed to increase people's tendency to recycle their waste due to equal responsibility for all walks of life and the reduction of producing trash. To begin with, laws are fixed structures for everyone who is living in the same society so, they have to follow them. In other words, when recycling becomes a legal requirement for nations they have to do it and this action must be run by governments. For example, In Germany, there are strict rules about gathering trash and waste in homes so society does not have any other choice therefore, they have accepted. Moreover, there is not any exception for anyone and this is a general responsibility. In addition to equality, I do believe that these kinds of structures from the governments can change people's habits. because they are aware of the punishment that they may face if they do not care about the amount of waste that they have made it. For instance, In japan, most of the community cares about their rubbish and always trying to reduce them. Furthermore, some of them use this waste to produce some useful tools that might be so handy. some may claim that forcing the public to recycle their waste is not the right thing to do by governments and everyone must have this opportunity to decide by themselves due to human freedom. nevertheless, what this everlasting and troubling condition yields cannot be overlooked. To conclude, some societies think that not enough waste from homes is recycled. they suggest that the only answer to catastrophic is for governments to make it a legal requirement. I firmly agree with them due to general responsibility and reducing people's tendency to produce trash