The government pay tution fees for the university students. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The majority of countries provide funds for the education sector for a better future. Thus, the authorities should provide training for students for free. In this case, the drawbacks are more than the benefits. Youngsters should be self-dependent and they need to earn cash to live, especially for their further studies. Nevertheless, if the government pay their college fees, they will not become responsible. Besides, they will not be able to learn how to earn money for their needs. This can lead them to be irresponsible and they will not know how to manage funds. Moreover, scholars will not give priority to their studies or career. They will exploit the chance that gets science for free. For instance, when pupils have no expenses, they would not care about their studies or anything. This will affect their training as well as their career. On the other hand, it is inevitable that students need scholarships at no cost. This is because there are lots of minors who have the potential and capacity for studying. But they are not able to get them because of a lack of money. For,them it will be a good relief that the government provide schooling without asking for fees from them. For example, in some government schools, the students do not want to pay for anything, even food will also provide by them. To recapitulate, even though there are some demerits if the government provide academic by paying a fee for every individual, it is a positive thing for those who are unable to pay fees.