some people think that it is a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends . other people think it is important to keep working life completely separate from social life . discuss boyh these views and give youe own opinion .

Some individuals claim that relationships with coworkers apart from the workplace is a normal thing and we can set some plans to get together for weekends. While, some believe that we should not communicate with our colleagues after a work time. In the forthcoming, paragraphs I shall discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, there are people who believe relationships are not relevant to our surroundings, and, people always can find close friends from everywhere. As well as, they say most of the time our best friends are our coworkers because we spend more time with them rather than others, as a, result we can find a lot in common. For example, I work for a big railway company and we communicate with each other all the time, consequently, we are very similar. on the other hand, due to some reasons, many people do not interested in their colleagues knowing Change the form of the verb know show examples about their personal life. Moreover, they believe that we should separate our work milieu from our family and accommodation. Although, maybe they do not have adequate friend relationships, but, still insist coworkers are not an appropriate case for friendship. For instance, In japan near to 40 per cent of people do not tend to have a family relationship with their work people. In conclusion, although people can have their own opinions, however, in my opinion, relationships can be done in every situation and it is not related to our condition. we can build a good relationship in every circumstance and condition.