The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialise. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these statements? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In recent times,increased the use of modern technology such as the internet, phones and laptops. Some individuals believe that internet helps people to conduct with anyone and anywhere, while others think that it may lead to isolation and discourage people from socialising. In my opinion, I totally agree with the former statement. To begin with, the internet is very useful and also helpful finding in the world. It helps in many ways such as making conduct with others and getting information about everything in the universe. The main advantage of Internet is helping to communicate with anyone. To put on another way, some apps, which is work with the help of internet namely Whatsapp, Instagram and so on. These apps help. People make their life socialising, building friendships with others and also helping to communicate with long-distance friends and relatives. Furthermore, the internet is a platform for talented people. There are manifold ways to share skills with others. To explain, apps such as YouTube and Instagram gave a good platform to identify and show their talents and also help to gain public figure positions which is results them socializing their life. For example, there are millions of youtube content creators and insta influencers in the world through the help of the internet. They gain fame and money. In conclusion,Some individuals believe that the Internet helps people to conduct with anyone and anywhere, however, others think that it may lead to isolation and discourage people from socializing. In my opinion, the internet is a good finding to connect to others and also helps people to encourage in socialise their life.