Some people are fond of buying new gadgets, phones, or laptops. Is this a good or bad thing? Discuss your opinion. Some people believe that if people are allowed to work

This topic is interesting because people are buying new gadgets, phones, or laptops for any need. I can say that good or bad thing from my point of view. Buying new equipment can be good of because any reason. First, to support any work, by the office or by home. If buying new equipment can improve your skills, so that a clever choice to buy new equipment to improve your skills and have a better salary. Secondly, to do business. Business with other people is very important because building a network in recent times is very needed. Buy new equipment such as gadgets, phones, or laptops can develop any business network so is a good choice to buy these. Lastly, to gain information in social media, online newspapers, and online magazines. In the 5.0 generation, that's very important to have applied information about anything in the world because we don't want to let anyone from don't know about anything. So, buying new equipment is good from any perspective if buying these can be easier our life. Thus, buying new equipment can be bad of because any reason. If buying new equipment makes me evil or a scam, so that's a very bad attitude. People that are fond of buying new equipment are very bad because that greedy. Buying new equipment is very bad if the purpose is to make harder our or anyone's life.