In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often suggested that it will be more difficult to live on the globe in next days, and some individuals believe that finding an alternative planet for living and consuming more money to do it is needed. I strongly disagree with this view because there are too many resources that are waiting for explore and the evidences of other planets’ vital signs are still limited. The exploration of new sources of the Earth is crucial. According to some researches the vast majority of reserves are depleting. However, there are still new resources which might help to survive all the people on the globe such as natural gas sources in the seas. Additionally, the governments ouhgt have a policy that spending big amount of money from the budget to invest these new findings in terms of provide sustainable living conditions to coming generations. In Turkey, recent news have shown that the goverment is so close to transfer a new natural gas in Black Sea after a few processes which is very significant finding for Turkey as well as the European countries.. The scientists are still wondering that the other planet’s sign of vitality and many researches have been doing by the developed nations. Unfortunately, there are still some doubts whether is there a live or not. Furthermore, while some may predict that keep living on the Earth will be impossible and need to look an other planet, I tend to believe that is imposible without a proof. As an example, Elon Musk’s company, SpaceX, have been searching for an evidence of livelines lifelines for many years, however, there is no current publish about it by the company. In conclusion, I totally disaggre that human-being need to explore other planet to live without any proof, and also we have to be aware of our reserves which are still there.