These days people pay more attention to famous film stars than to famous scientists. Why is this happening? Explain the trend, giving reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Recently, it is thought that people concentrate on celebrities in famous films than well-known scientists, this can happen because nowadays people don’t care much about science topics. For me, it is reasonable of doing so. The majority of people, especially the young generations have a bad tendency to science because it’s too complex for them to understand and makes them hard to find anything interesting in the topic. Therefore, they have a subculture of watching things that inspired them with joy such as movies, stories., Also big film celebrities always got under the watch of media companies that usually gives many fake news and big dramas to catch the attention of the public more than the researcher. The first reason is that humans like to do leisure activities that don’t require them to use of their intellectual ability in order to relax after a busy day, for,example teenagers watch blockbuster movies rather than looking at a biology documentary when they have free time. Second, humans are always curious and have many things to discuss well-known movie stars, whether if it is a fact or not such as the celebrities’ relationship with others than their family, then to a research which they don’t have enough of knowledge to discuss and so on. Last but not least, the public, especially social media has a bad sympathy to persons who is an armchair scientist In conclusion, as I mentioned above, individuals don’t pay much attention to famous researchers as film celebrities, which is a fact that humanbeings have a tendency, right of doing something they would like to do.