Everyday people suffer from illness related to stress. what are the causes and what could be the solutions.

It is undeniable fact that many people are suffering from stress-related diseases. The causes of the problems are that poor health habits and continuous working hours, there are possible solutions are explained in the below paragraphs. Firstly, the main reason for this is consuming unhealthy food items like fast-food and baked items, which are the main causes that society facing depression in their day-day lifestyle. One clear example is that many bachelors are working under pressure, to impress their superiors or to meet their daily tasks. In order of this, they did not have enough time to self-cooking. To resolve this, people should spend some time on their daily plans. Secondly, in recent days many young adults are overthinking for small issues. Social network platforms, which are playing a major role in part of their daily life like Facebook, Instagram, Youtube reels and so on. For instance, people are uploading their selfies and they kept on watching those for many likes. They are overreacted, if they did not meet the subscriber count, and as a result, it leads to their depression. To overcome with this problem, parents should keep an eye on their daily activities and teach them on good and bad, while using online media. Finally, Children are focusing only on their education instead of physical activities and it leads to diseases like mental illness and tension. In addition to that schools are focusing on their reputation rather student's intense pressure. To avoid this cause, institutions should focus on sports and physical activities, So, that the children may not get affected these diseases. In conclusion, everyday stress disorders are faced by many people. The reason being are expanded working hours, unhealthy food patterns, over caring for children studies. People should follow work-life balance and healthy diet plans. These are helping to resolve their stress disorders.