Some people think the government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles in order to solve environment problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Pollution is a remarkable phenomenon that moved upward in the current decade, because of the availability of numerous factors causes. One of the various elements is the fuel that burns through machines. In general, there is equality between the benefits and detriment that comes from fuel at the same point. As the statement mention, upsurging in the fees of fuel to a decline in the ratio of users to protect the environment could be a solution. Through this essay, I will demonstrate my standpoint that significantly disagrees. Initially, the government has the power to control the amount of fuel spent to transport that spread into the air and reflex nefarious to the environment. Moreover, there are multiple finance majors that will affect as a result of the rose in the price of fuel which is connected to the global country's economic stability. On the other hand, the impact of reducing the consumption of vehicles in specific will play a huge role in the value of fuel or gas and make it less precious. Therefore, there are priceless elements in the world and fuel is an essential example that has demands on it in all life areas. Public transport such as trains or buses, if the fuel becomes unavailable to owner own car or individuals there is a likelihood to increase the passengers inside them. That will lead to new stations costing billions. To summarise and briefly from my perspective I found the point in the topic unrealistic, so I completely disagree. Environment request protection from all other injurious elements such as plastic waste as an instance.