Nowadays children play computer games for long hours. They do not play old traditional games. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think it influences children in a good or bad way?

Now a days, the mode of games has diverted into online format from outdoor entertainment by the children. Around 90% of kids and their parents focusing onto the technology inorder distract from themselves. In the upcoming paragraphs provided some of the examples with respect to reason and how it would impact the children in life. Firstly, most of the parents were committed to busy work environment and live in megacity while at beginning stage of family life. Therefore, children at young age will grow in the multi-storey buildings where don't have enough space to play with neighbours as well as with their family members. Secondly, a wide development of technology especially the smartphones, the computers and other electronic devices promoted everyone as imperative matter accordingly in their daily routine. Everyone specifically children pointing on thousands of online games to cross the multiple levels to reach the destination. Because of these reason at early stage itself forgetting about outdoor sports. As kids spends a time within the four corners of wall which create them a kind of mental exahustion. Since they are sitting on a particular place for couple of hours and playing numerous time will impact a physical weakness and various health issues like problem with eyesights, back pain and other internal health related defects. Moreover, involving in a public matters drastically reduced, therefore the knowledge of manners in the society couldn't able to train up from childhood by gaurdians. Thus, the behaviour of the children become worse at early stage. In summary, modern technology will deteriorat the new generation due to excess usage of it. By this way, external or physical game involvement by the kids will be extinct upon coming days and make condition catastrophic.