Global warming/Climate change are pressing problems that every country and the world will have to deal with in the future. What are the causes of global warming? What are some possible solutions? (Probable question)

Global warming is the long-term warming of the planet's overall temperature. This has been increasing rapidly in the last hundred years due to the burning of fossil fuels to create different kinds of energy resources. The fossil fuel burning process is also increasing day by day, due to the rise in the population. This essay will discuss the causes of global warming and some possible solutions. There are several causes of Global Warming which lead us to environmental damage. To begin with, the top reason is deforestation all over the world which is being done to build new buildings and malls for the development of their own regions. In addition, deforestation increases the carbon dioxide level in the air harming the population worldwide. For instance, oxygen quality in cities is worse than the level we can enjoy outside the cities in a farmhouse with trees all around. Secondly, transportation also plays an essential role in Global warming. It spreads pollution, harms chemicals, and thus, leads to destroying air quality and the health of the crowd as well. Take, any example, people living outside cities has lives longer as compared to the population living in a crowded area. These factors are the strongest problems for Global warming. On the other hand, there are some solutions which can be done by the Government and Individuals to protect the environment for future generations. As mentioned about deforestation globally, people should plant some trees in their homes to prevent some good quality oxygen for their loved ones. Additionally, this should be imposed as strict law by the authorities so that people take this matter in a more serious manner. As an example, campaigns should be done by the local councils to explain important things to preserve our nature from Global warming. Wherein process of recycling plastic can also be mentioned as this is also one of the biggest reasons for harming nature. Usage of transport should be minimized and people should use local transport 2 days a week to reach their offices and desired destination. Hence, these factors give us some sort of solutions and reasons to prevent our nature. In conclusion, Climate change is a pressing problem worldwide however neither just the government nor just individuals can prevent this situation, we all have to take some baby steps to start preserving our environment with the above solutions discussed.