Leaders have the authority to make decisions, what do you think about that?

Decision-making is an integral part of any system or organization. In the majority of cases, the leaders took key decisions in the matters. This essay discussed the leader's freedom to decide something and the importance of discussing the issue with the concerned person, who handles that particular thing and sharing my views on it. Firstly, discuss how leaders are eligible for taking action and how it will be helpful to the system.Generally, leaders are experienced. This will help them to take suitable go-ahead in complicated problems in front of them. Moreover, they are more accountable and ownership mindset they are the people bound to take the do or no do actions. For example, normal employees may know more about their particular area, not the business as a whole. Such difference makes leaders the appropriate authority to have decisions. On the other hand, leaders always may not be aware of the technical details of the project and its challenges. In such cases, it is advisable that the leaders should allow the specific project leader to take a call on that subject. Such synchronisation not only leads to goodwill for the company but also helps to nurture new leadership. In my opinion, although the leaders are the final authority to take decisions, it would be suggested to have a discussion or take the view of the concerned person to deal with that matter. In conclusion, leaders are the ultimate authority after the proper due diligence of the matter and considering employees' views.