Many people are involved in sports when they are young but stop once they are adult, why do many adults stop doing physical exercise? what can be done about this problem.

Many persons participate in games during their 20's. However, after this period they generally tend to avoid playing sports. Number of reasons attributes to this situation which has their own solutions. Both cause and remedies are discussed in following paragraphs. One of the prominent reason is physical stability. At young age a person's muscular and bone strength is high which tends to lessen after certain age. Another reason is responsibility towards family. After getting married, people do not get enough time for physical acitivity as their time is divided between family and office. A recent survey of individual's in 30's has reported that, 75 persons out of 100 are has not played their favourite sports since completion of school. In order to cop up this situation, a company should open up a sports pool for it's employees so that they can spend free time after physical exercise. In government sector, there should be handsome reward for sports players in order to motivate them. For example, if a player wins medal for his state, he should be promoted earlier. In conclusion, though there are many obstacles in persitant interest in playing game, devoting a time for sports is necessary for good health.