children who are brought up in families that do not have large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brough up by wealthy parents. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, in this consumerist society there is a significant gap between the poor and the rich. Some people opine that children in moneyless families have a better upbringing and have better knowledge. In this essay I intend to delve into this topic and to examine it from different sides. On the one hand, children who grow up with less money learn to appreciate their value. Thus, they realised that if a person desires wealth, he must put in a lot of effort to achieve this condition of financial independence, as this is important inside that they receive at this early age. Moreover, if something unpleasant happens to them, they will learn how to tackle a variety of problems, with their own skills, rather than just to pay. Therefore, children in poor families are more polite and even mature and also they are far from spoiled. On the other side of the argument, parents with possessions can enable their kids to study in prestigious schools, where they can acquire numerous useful lessons and also meet with other children with the same living standard. In addition, their mothers and fathers can teach them how to be successful and how to earn fortunes. Unfortunately, most wealthy children are pampered and are used to receiving anything they want regardless of its cost. This may end up negatively, as they grow there are not willing to work in order to deserve their money. That is just the unpleasant reality. To put it in a nutshell, i pen down saying that the advantages of being brought up by moneyless parents outweigh the downsides and despite the difficulties over the childhood, kids tend to be more responsible and disciplined, which is essential for finding a well-paid job.