Many peole now have the freedom to work and live anywhere because of advances in communication technology and trasportation. Do the advantages of this devlopment outweight the disadvantages.

There is no denying the fact that technology has grown exponentially over the years. Nowadays, people around the world feel free to travel and explore new countries and cities without any hassle, thanks to the advancement in communication and transport facilities available in various languages. In my perception, this development has outweighed the disadvantages associated with its development. To begin with, the first notion, communication, as well as transport, has made individual's life easy, travellers feel more confident regardless of not having much knowledge about specific areas beforehand. For instance, business trips to the countries like China, India, and Japan where English is not the first language, however, still most of the international trade takes place in these nations. Business executives do not hesitate to travel, numerous application assists them with using public transport, booking a taxi or even interacting with local producers. Thus, this benefits individuals and the economy of a country. Additionally, International students, in particular, has been benefitted from this technological growth, Students, these days, like educating themselves abroad which helps the, grab more knowledge on certain areas of their interest from a different perspective and at the same time, interact with fellow students belonging to certain areas of the globe, can potentially make them better in their subjects. They can easily find part-time jobs and learning a new language has also become a piece of cake. Therefore, this advancement in applied sciences has benefitted everyone. To sum up, without a doubt, these application plays a vital role in helping new users of local languages and travellers. This growth not only helps international business but also makes it easier for scholars at the same time to consider their decision for moving and working abroad. So undoubtedly, it is outweighing the other part.