Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

First of all, education is the most important thing for improving countries. some educators hold view that spending time running or playing football effect on education system. I believe that physical Exercise is vital for many students because it can improve their mental health. On the one hand, despite disagreeing that sports in the school reduce learning time, advocates believe that spending time in the morning line is wrong behaviour. In other,words the time consumes playing kinds of sports reduces education time. Furthermore, in some cases student exposure to some accidents during these sports. For instance, there are many sports need to more energy and spend this energy in different sports effect on the understanding of the student. Thus, what can be said is that not only do sports in school reduce education time, but they also causes many problems among students. Nevertheless, opponents and I are convinced that moving the body before learning is the most important factor for improving nervous health. To illustrate, if pupils start their educational day with sports they will achieve a high knowledge in their subjects. For example, in one study published in a scientific journal, the study comparison between students who started their school day without physical exercises and others who did this sports before the study, the results showed that increasing mental health after doing sports. hence sports improve the body and brain. In conclusion, sports are vital for everyone to improve brain health and soaring psych logical status. I am convinced that sports are not luxury things sports is part of life.