Some believe that teaching children at home is the best for child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

People have different opinions on choosing right way of teaching children, some will say moving to academic culture will make them to understand about importance of manners and others like should learn from home. According to me, initial education must be from home and later should continued throughout the school. Every parents has responsibilities to look after their upcoming generation in well defined manner. At the age of four, children start to see world with different face of character inorder to overcome these competition, each individual should trained from their home. So own house traditional will be the first chapter should learn by everyone. The way of presentation towards a school teacher and response to a question asked by stranger or any family member must be taught by family members. I am accepting with these statements given by an individual that basic things should learn from family. On the other hand, once a child reach to academic life, then along with core should learn various subjects to gain knowledge to handle the society. Various task must be assigned to test how a person could beat the barrier and conclude the destination. Not only exams of topics will decide but also behavioural test shall be assign during educational life. On same way, each gaurdian have a role to carry forward throughout until they reach to mature. In conclusion, at the beginning of life house is the place where children must learn things but late should be carry Change the form of the verb carried show examples forward by institution for improvement.