Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicine and treatment instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a Positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, there is an increased number of people who prefer alternative treatment to hospitals. Those have got reasons to choose it such as expenses, don' t trust big companies or drugs, I don' t think it is a positive development. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a. a.a. a. a. a. In the beginning, doctors are trustworthy as they are highly educated. They can detect what is the disease and which kind of drugs should be taken depending on their education. Particular herbals or other natural ingredients could be beneficial if they are used in the right dose. Otherwise, it would be poison instead of medicine. Individuals who prefer an alternative way, have to be careful about that. In the contrast, I can empathise with them because of how costly healthcare service is. If the population have economical struggles, it is possible to look for a cheaper option which they can afford it. But it is important to remember, the disease could become worse, unless the right treatment didn' t take. In addition, some people don' t want to use pills yet they don' t trust the companies. Some belief, most medicine companies create diseases to cure and sell pills. Overall, there are many people who choose alternative healthcare however it is not professional. There are positive and negative effects. While hospitals are trustworthy, they are expensive and even natural mixes could be poisonous. After all the risks, I suppose increasing different treatment is a negative development.