Tests and examinations restrict teachers’ creativity and innovation, and they also exert unnecessary pressure on young learners. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The traditional ways of conducting exams have become harder to improve teachers ' creative and invention skills apart from that, it also gives an extra burden on students.I completely disagree with this statement and I will prove my stand in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, giving tests during the academic journey will help students and teachers to decide what is better for their upcoming future.To elaborate, the exam is the only testing method which makes people aware of very they are lacking. Teachers are responsible to teach children various subjects and making them ready to ace the test. However, every student does not have the same grasping power so to teach them, teachers, have to think differently on the same topic which is only possible when they use their extra knowledge or outbox thinking skills. For example, it is noticed that due to covid-19, pandemic schools were closed for almost a year long and keep engaging students Teachers used different technology and quiz-playing activities which can help pupils to learn in an easy and efficient way. It is unavoid truth examination make some pressure on the students, but I think it helps them to become ready for real-world experience.To explain it further, everyone has to do some kind of job to fulfil their daily requirement and the real world is full of pressure and strain. Therefore, exam pressure gives better chance for teenagers to handle this life important skill. For instance, it is noticed that recent MCQ-based,testing required less reading which reduces the memory power among scholars and after having a job in an organisation they can not handle large office and work pressure.What is more,it is scientifically proven that academic strain reduces anxiety and boosts self-confidence these two traits play a vital role if people want to become successful in any field. In conclusion, above mention facts make it clear that the student ability evaluation system is not a barrier between a student and a teacher. In contrast, it may play a role as a boon in many cases which might help to face future challenges.