Environmental problems such as pollution and climate variations are increasing now a days. The governments have taken some steps at global level, but they got only few solutions. Why is it so? How can this problem be solved.

Most environmental issues like climate variation and pollution have existed since the first industrial revolution, and the planet is already getting worse day after day since the revolution. Nowadays, governments still looking for the most effective way out even though they already got a few solutions which could be of these strategies are not as effective as they use to be before. In the below paragraph, I will specifically discuss several reasons cause solution can't be found and provide a way to solve the issue. Firstly, there are a few things that government need to be considering before the method is proposed, which are money and the effectiveness of the result. To be more specific, the government need to ensure the cost of the explanation won't be over the budget they got the effectiveness and stability of the clarification would be through a deeper investigation into different aspects. For instance, the current circumstances of climate change and pollution around the world. Moreover, there is no doubt that the process of building up the solution will need to take a long period of time when it has that many aspects to consider with. Secondly, taking some steps at the global level will become a challenge that governments need to deal with as they need to ensure every country got the same opinion and goal. Which is all depends on how close and deep is the relationship between countries. That solution can't be operated effectively if everyone has different ideas and goals. To conclude, the only explanation that can be thought of is to find out the result as a global team of a country, each rustic will need to provide current circumstances in their homey and figure out the quick fix is beneficial and works for everyone.