People believe that not all school children have the natural ability to learn new language schools should not force school children to study a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to globalisation, learning a foreign language is a common practice at the present time. It is argued that all school-going students do not have the natural talent to grasp a new language, so schools should not make it mandatory for all children. However, I believe that children are at an ideal age to learn an alien language because they are more receptive and good listeners, and after school life, it is difficult for them to start learning a new language due to other major academic subjects. Therefore, I completely disagree with the given statement. The primary reason why I believe that school-going students are the perfect age to learn a new language is that they are more receptive to learning anything. They are very good listeners because of their high learning curiosity. In India, for example, it is obvious that almost all primary schools ' curricula included the English language as a compulsory subject. This is because children can easily grasp a new language compared to secondary-level students. Another reason is that when children enter a secondary level, they have to deal with a lot of other new important and complex subjects, which makes it difficult for them to manage overall learning. Science, history, maths and computer are the new subjects for secondary students in India, so in this situation, start learning a new language from scratch is not a wise decision to make and imbalance the learning process. Thus, I can say that children should learn a new language in schools and the authorities should encourage them. However, it might be difficult to catch a new language for some school-going students because of their natural talent and ability to grasp the insights of the same, but schools ' authority and parents must help such students to make them successful. In conclusion, although it might be difficult to learn a new linguistic for some untalented offspring, I believe that school children can learn it better because they are more receptive and have good listening abilities, and after primary level, it is difficult for them to start learning due to other intricate subjects. Therefore, all school authorities make a foreign language subject mandatory for all children.