Many people say the gap between the rich and the poor people is wider, as rich people become richer, poor people become poorer. What problems could this situation cause and what measures can be done to address these problems?\

There is a clear difference between rich and poor people or community, the gap is very noticeable since rich people are becoming richer, and meanwhile, poor people are becoming poorer. This becomes and creates many problems in the society, so in this essay I will be addressing possible solutions for the situation. In my opinion, to solve this problem is necessary to receive support from external people and organizations. It is a fact that the situation happening nowadays, is related to help people ask, however, they doesn't believe that the problem is real even when it really is affecting a lot of human beings, in other words, the rich communities are not making or even trying to change something to at least help a little or provide aid or solutions. From my point of view, a very useful solution would be the gobernment to involucrate and get involved in the possible ways to help. Secondly, including both the gobernment and some organizations out of the gobernment, even specific parts of the society we could create a helpful solution mostly for the poorest people, but comming from the richest ones. As a result of this we can implement controls according to how much money does that people earns and be more just comparing to the amount of earning the poorest people have. In conclusion, this situation have changed dramaticly through years and a million solutions have been proposed, so in my opinion, all people should get in involved and be more careful and caring more about incomes and quantities of earning people having gets throughout time.