Crime rate has increase with the advancement of technology. Do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

First of all, technological development is the most important tool in this life. While many citizens use electronic tools in their life some scientists and psychologists hold the view that reducing consume web site is vital nowadays. I believe that without the Internet or social news many services will stop and many aspects of society will suffer from commercial issues. on the one hand, despite disagreeing that social media or electronic program increase thieves rate, some advocates believe that life without technological tools is more comfortable and safe. In other words, many crimes nowadays are connected to social media. For instance, some youth hucker influencers account and use this information to achieve financial aims. Hence, what can be said is that not only do different websites attract attention,but it also the major reason for increasing crimes. Nevertheless, opponents and I are convinced that if internet services stop societies will come back to middle age.To illustrate, every aspect of society connects to the internet even marketing glossaries. for instance, if government prevent communication through electronic programs many students will not complete their study because all documents are shared by social media. Thus, this age is the digital age and there is no institution preventing development in the technological field. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that there are some issues related to social media or the internet but it is not the major cause to do crimes. I believe that increasing stealing is connected with economical issues not technological reasons