Some cities create housing areas by providing taller building. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

These days, we can easily find taller buildings which are called apartments. Also, we see some houses between height buildings. According to people's preferences and decresed populations, housing will be more appropriate in the changes of society. To begin with apartments, for example in Korea, a land is too small to live many populations, so to utilize lands properly, there are many tall buildings expecially in cities of Korea, Seoul. In the apartments, not only many people can live but also people can use small lands more effectively. In recent apartments, there are community facilities such as swimming pool, playgrounds and gyms. Also, security services are well. Nevertheless of these advantages, nowadays, people think that private is the most important factor. However, in the apartments, it is hard to live in private and sometimes the noisy from other floors can cause crimes between neighbors. In contrast, house with a large area, people can use it privately. They can decorate their spaces what they want to. Also, through big gardens or spaces, they can feel relax Change the form of the verb relaxed show examples rather than in the apartment. In addition, people do not need to care of making noise. So, if there are children, they can run or do activities freely in their homes. Although there are many advantages, there are also disadvantages such as lack of security system or less opportunities of connection between neighborhoods. But, It is clear that pros can overcome cons. In conclusion, there is a consideration between which is better, apartments or houses. There are many views of benefits and non-benefits of both ones. According to decreasing population and increasing on the importance of privacy, I think houses are a more better solution to society.