Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but most of the time fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

There is an argumentative phenomenon sparking a debate over an utopia-related issue whether the Earth’s civilizations have had a burning desire to be parts of a flawless society, however, almost all efforts contribute to failure’s occurrences. This essay is dedicated to analyzing the precious value of an ideal society, followed by some far-reaching remedies to this dire problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is a broad range of beneficial effects on human when modern community to transform into a desirable utopia. Undoubtedly, contemporary world has suffered numerous alarming problematic situations such as poverty, contagious epidemic, and the most urgent one is environmental degradations. Such troublesome circumstances can be possibly tackled when living in a perfect society, where every ordinary citizens are fully awared of their responsibilities to join hands and find appropriate solutions. To be more precise, dwellers can nudge into an eco-friendly lifestyle, for instance, switching to reusable containers instead of single-used plastics bags may curb environmental deterioration. Hence an ideal society can help us to handle grave troubles easily. While the redeeming feature of a flawless community is widely acknowledged, there are a wealth of ceaseless efforts of high-ranking bureaucrats to create such ideal society, especially in educational field. Having an adequate amount of political empowerment, the government should allocate their national coffer to construct more educational conveniences, such as schoos school or universities to provide learning journey to ordinary residents. By doing so, future generations can thoroughly understand the value of an equal society and the importance of treating others in proper ways. Particularly, Sweden has built a great number of tuition-free universities such as Stockholmes university to supply the Swedish accessibilities to education, which can be cited as a compelling instance. Thus, despite being comparatively difficult, utopia-making can be solved if political officers spent more national budget on education. In conclusion, although citizens can easily acknowledge the merits of an ideal society, it is essential to note that it is the empowered government who should take measures in educational facets to completely create one.