Although more and more people read newspapers on the internet, newspaper will remain as the most important source of news. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Despite a number of people log on to internet and read the papers online, newspapers will be more essential for population to be informed from news. I agree with this opinion and think this kind of way is valuable for them. Firstly, we do not know all of the messages on the social network are reliable, as some of them have the author, but much more of them were probably written on purpose to arise panic or to shock. In contrast to this, the information on newspaper, no doubt, has source and it is checked by editor-in-chief. For instance, a lot of publishing houses are popular in our country such as,, Namangan haqiqati ''. Because it is safe likewise the news on TV or radio. Secondly, when we log on to internet for hours in addition to see papers, it may damage our eyes. On the contrary, paper version is made from the product which does not get tired eyes, it is one of the most handy side of this. Namely, some adults such as our grandparents are possibly unable to read the sentences on the mobile phones, however, they are interested in social media and they can read it easily at the paper. Therefore, they prefer to it. On the other hand, some people like the speed of social network due to newspaper delivering is more slowly than it. But in my view, it is good that to take true data. In conclusion, I believe that reading newspapers will be more comfortable and useful to our health than to read it online.