Nowadays , many people are spending less and less time at home , What are the causes of it? What are the effects of this on individuals as well as on the society?

Nowadays, people residing in different nations have contrasting views about spending time at the home or outside causing individual and social effects. Some believe that spending the day home too much caused social problems for society. Others believe that staying outside a lot is not a proper way to be socialized. So in my,view everyman and woman have to plan their life to both socialise and also do their jobs at the home. This essay will touch upon the effects of planning life.   In the beginning, spending fewer day says at home caused a very bad effect on human lives because everyone wants to stay somewhere silent and comfortable place to rest. So spending time at home help this demand., Als the house is a safe place to hide or run away from society. All these advantages of houses on the other there is a saying about community "Mankind is a social animal". So mankind can not always stay at the home this is not f human man life. Because of all these reasons socialization is very important for us. On the other hand, there is another opinion to discuss this topic. S man beings are very social than the rest of the community. They do not want to spend time at the home and stay outside most of their time. This caused so many problems both individually and socialThese huhumansthink that staying outside is a social thing to every human should do but it is not. This understanding is very harmful to them. Sometimes humans should stay home and rest for their benefit.   In a nutshell, some people spending less time at home is not a proper way to be socialized. Humans are living organisms so they need to stay alone for resting andsleepPeople stay outside all the time can not affect themselves properly and it a affect their life both individually and socially.