Some people think governments are responsible for peoples health, others believe its an indiviuduals responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to health. While it is commonly suggested that governments are responsible for people ’s health, others believe its an individual’s responsibility. In my opinion, the health is very important and no everything can replace. On the one hand, it is argued by some that people need protection about health for governments. Firstly, people must pay money for governments every month. One good illustration of this is governments have update about facility such as: the park, supermarket, the places help people feel ralax,... Secondly, only governments can be decice promulgate law. For example, when people want to build sports yard then they must be allow of governments. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that each people must take care of in my body. People often have this opinion because each people have life difference so no one could responsible to protect health of self. A particularly good example here is we can be take care of yourself by eat, drink, do exercise,… every day I always eat very much but important it is good for my body, I alway set time for me to do exercise every week such as: boxing, play soccer, swimming, go to walk,… because it help me update my body as my life will happy and healthy better. In conclusion, governments are responsible for people ’s health, others believe its an individual’s responsibility. Personally, I tend to believe that we can understand role important of health, how is it? And we will know to protect it.