Some business now say that no one can smoke cigarettes in their offices. Some government have banned smoking in public plces. Overall this is a very good idea. To what extent do you agree

A few business institutes now started to change their rules and regulation so that no one can smoke cigarettes or any other tobacco in their offices as well as the government also have banned smoking and alcohol in public areas. I agree with this statement because smoking can be dangerous for human health. These days, many organizations have put restrictions on smoking for the betterment of a person's future and environment for instance, if a person quit smoking then he can save himself from cancer problems. Consequently, the smoke of cigarettes can hurt air pollution and also be harmful to the environment so if the public stop this kind of activity then the world can prevent the effect of global warming. Furthermore, the government put banned smoking in public places to save person's life and air pollution. If people can start smoking in public places then others can also encourage. For example, school children can be inspired by others to take uncertain things. Moreover, the smell of smoke can harm normal people rather than consumers. overall, the government always takes care of people so banning and high punishment for consuming cigarettes are paramount to save people from wrong wabanningBesides, the positive side is there's one drawbacK a person can not change his addiction in one day. For example, if a boy has had a habit of cigarettes forthere'spthe past 5 years then he can not cha the drawback that one day and there is a high chance of loose his temper or mental health. To conclude, banned of cigarettes everywhere is a good decision by THE government and privatinstitutionsinstitutions this way we can keep our environment less polluted.