Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. what are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What are the best ways to overcome them? explain an include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

Studying a new lingo without the mother tongue is becoming more difficult for many people these days. This essay will examine the problems when learning a foreign language as well as the various ways that could be taken to overcome these difficulties. There are a variety of different difficulties of this phenomenon. To begin with, people cannot maintain other language studying habits. This means a person usually does not have any clear plans for studying a foreign language because he or she thinks that it is not necessary. In fact, practice is one of the important factors in studying other languages which can be a significant requirement in the workplace. Another essential problem to mention is that teaching and learning methods are not interesting enough to boost the studying mood. In fact, there are a number of old training approaches that are too academic lacking reality. For example, as reported in an article by the ThanhNien Newspaper in 2020, 1000 students agree that former teaching methods are the most popular difficulty they have to face when studying English. Despite these circumstances, there are several measures that individuals could take to solve the difficulties. Firstly, an effective solution would be to have a daily schedule for exploring new lingo. This is because people need to have an obvious plan to remain their habits of using the language every day. Like their mother tongue, individuals should use a lingo every day in order to increase their interaction with them. The second measure would be to try many other learning approaches to motivate yourself. Indeed, if a person finds out a suitable approach, studying a foreign language will become more interesting. For instance, it is a report that shows over 68% of students see the numerous new methods help them boost their learning mood. In conclusion, the difficulties of learning foreign languages are unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. Nevertheless, various useful measures can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.