Nowadays, more and more people from different cities are spending more time away from their families. What are the possible reasons and the effects on the people themselves and their families?

These days, many people are living far from their families. The predominant causes of this decision could be career development and job requirement. Evidently, their movement could result in some changes in their family. At the outset, the main reasons for their movement should be considered. The research from the internet can show that the main reason for adjusting to other countries can be the demand for reliable jobs. People worldwide search high salary jobs and if they could not find certain jobs in their homeland they could look for lists of jobs in foreign countries. Secondly, people often want to get experience to be successful in their careers, so sharing information and working with other professionals from other countries would be highly beneficial for people. For example, the latest investigations of BBC in 2020 could state that about 10 per cent of people who travel to other countries change their place for the importance of money while 5.5 per cent travel for job and education. on the other hand, people's migration could affect their families. Initially, when parents go to other countries leaving their children in their hometown children's behaviour can be changed while parents living in distinct places. because children live without observation of their parents and different things such as social media could change their behaviour drastically. More ever, for individuals who adjust their living place would be hard to live alone as well. we are human and therefore we could face different incidents while we are in other lands, being without the support of relatives would be considerably challenging to live on. To conclude, people who travel to other countries would have main two reasons, job requirements and the wish to improve their viewpoints on particular fields. However, these adjustments may influence the mental condition of youngsters who stayed without the control of older and could create particular hardships in certain situations for travellers.