These days, in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

Nowadays, teachers are crucial importance in our entity, but most the individuals would rather become, especially in junior high school. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the issue is that teachers ’ salaries are lower than many other jobs, such as law, medicine and economics. What I mean is that they are not paid attention to by the authority greatly. For instance, in,Kazakhstan a teacher with nine years of experience will be paid far less than a doctor with the same experience. The solution is for the government to increase their wage and as a,result it would attract more individuals into the profession. Another problem is that many children do not behave well in class. That is to say, when teachers represent their projects, many youngsters do not respect and pay attention to them. In addition, it may lead teachers giving up teaching students. To tackle this problem, parents ought to hand over their children a sense of respect for teachers, in order to make kids behave well in class. A third cause of this problem is that teachers are given too much work to do. Most teachers have to do extra work, such as paperwork and marking learners at school or college, which means they have to stay late there and work at home in the evening. As a result, they are tired and stressed from submitting too many work and their job has a negative impact on family life. To solve this problem is that there should be teaching assistants, which would make teachers ' work effortless. To conclude, teaching is becoming less popular in many countries, due to reasons such as salary, working hours and people’s behaviour. This is a serious problem, and unless there can get more talented people become teachers. In my opinion, tackling this problem lies with parents and the government.