It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks plays an essential role in humans' both professional and private life. In my opinion, there are several benefits to taking risks rather than drawbacks if the community think deeply before taking a risk. Firstly, taking risks is conducive to real opportunities. If the public leaves their comfort zone and thinks carefully about all aspects of the risk, they will have a chance to live new experiences. For example, when people who live in developing countries decide to migrate to developed nations, although they accept living far away from their family and friends and start to make their living from the beginning they would have better job opportunities and higher income. As a, consequence they probably have a better life. Secondly, unless taking risks folk will never know their capabilities,because they face completely different situations that they may find out how to deal with and use their inherent talents to overcome them. Additionally, taking risks is an essential part of success. A person who takes a risk not only breaks his monotonous lifestyle but also widen his horizon and personal prospect which lead to achieving his goals. Moreover, if the population take a risk and reaches their aims, they will have higher self-confidence.As a,result they embrace adventure and take more risks which make them successful in their professional life as well as personal life. In a nutshell, the advantages of putting yourself in an uncertain zone outweigh its demerits. It gives people self-confidence, provides success and great opportunities in their lives, and assists them to live their goals and reach their dreams.