Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now “one big traffic jam”. How true do you think this statement is? What measures can governments take to discourage people from using their cars?

It’s controversial whether the governmental institutions should prioritize the healthcare field by investing more financial income, while other people believe that this money should be spent on other problems, this examination will discuss both points of view, On one hand, governors are aware of the importance of healthcare in society, which is why they invest time and money to develop it, in other words, being healthy and having access to all health facilities is very essential for citizens to be highly productive and active in society. Furthermore, a strong healthcare system can tackle very the spread of potential pandemics such as COVID-19, That is illustrated by the fatality rate of patients all over the globe, the countries with a weak healthcare regimes have suffered more compared to countries with a highly sophisticated one, so this investment is a long-lastings term, On the other hand, people may think of this investment is not needed, because the government has to finance more realistic fields. Such as agriculture along with the education system. Because people happen to see the result in the short term, also ignore the circumstances of having an unhealthy community, which can put the country in a very critical state such as people who suffer from incurable diseases are always treated on healthcare fees. To conclude, regardless of the reasons of people who are against the investment of the government on the healthcare, I deeply believe that presently healthcare should take the highest rate of finance in order to tackle the future threat and preserve the productivity of its citizens