“Prevention is better than cure”. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

As a matter of fact, everybody doesn’t want to fall sick because it takes a lot of time, money and energy. A wide number of people would think that most treatments, which hospital staff spend more time and huge amounts of money on for sick clients, are quite expensive. So not having the disease is more beneficial to them in everything such as long time and finances. I completely agree that the best method is to avoid the cause of pain. Firstly, All people should know that prevention is better than treatment. So parents and primary school teachers should give information, which is how to create illness and what leads to disease, in their kids. For instance, cancer is a difficult kind of disease, so how do you prevent it? Of course, doctors always say that we need to have a healthy lifestyle, to enumerate walking for fresh air, eating organic food, doing exercise, and getting enough sleep. If children know it, they won't have any diseases. Prevention from pain begins with good daily habits. Also, prevention doesn't require too much money. While it brings some changes, which is not a bad habit in a private human. Additionally, If someone gets pain, they will face costs above and beyond taking daily food supplements. In other words, we need to take enough daily vitamins and minerals, besides being wholesome living. To illustrate, let me tell you a little story about a pandemic, called by covid-19. We got a lot of vitamins to protect against the virus, but it was very cheap and a better result compared to medical treatment for covid-19, which requires a lot of antibiotics, vitamins, foods, injections and some physical therapy. Due to that pharmacists and researchers spend a lot of time creating new medicine and discovering treatment measures. In conclusion, it is obvious that prevention is better than cure. Customers bring a lot of money into the hospital, instead of that they should aim to prevent disease. Also, people take a daily dose of vitamins and need to try the right routines in life.