Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people like risks more than other people, so they may change their opinion about work or life flippantly. But some people like a stable life more than others, so they may not want to change almost anything in their life. In my opinion, although some risks are small, they are beneficial for reaching goals in our lives so we must be open to change in one way or another. Firstly, developing technologies are rapidly changing our world and It has an impact on our lives. Some people may want to stand or stop all this change and stay stable. For example, so many people do not keep up with new technologies such as mobile phones. There are too many changes and developments for only a phone. Furthermore, change and development sometimes force too much pressure on work, education and lifestyles. Therefore, it is necessary to learn and change something in our company, school or life. That can be exhausting and maybe people can not change something necessary for themselves and avoid change. According to some people who like risks, change is a risk that must be taken. It looks right from their point of view. For example, someone who wants to study at university abroad while being away from their own family. It seems that it is not a challenge but an opportunity to add new benefits into your own life, to take action and take risks. After some actions like that, change is a good thing and a part of life for those kinds of people. In conclusion, making change is sometimes easy, sometimes difficult for different people. No matter how much the world forces us, change is important for ourselves and for our development. In addition, there is a sparkle in every small change.