there seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year. While some think the best way is to use the death penalty as a deterrent many people believe that other measures will be needed. Discuss both the sides.

There is an upward slope for criminals performing serious crimes years after years. There is an enough compelling evidence top argue that this is not only for for serious law breakers but also for small cities and places will be liable for punitive measures. This essay describes both the views of the phases and some provocative actions. For a start, what is more worrisome in today’s day to day life is there is a surge in number of serious crimes like murderers, assaulting people should be penalized with death retribution. This is because they believe that by assassinating the perpetrators of such acts, it will serve lesson to the masses and to make them desist from caring such actions. This could be exemplified, that the rate of crime committed in China is very low and this can be attributed to the fact that any person in the nation founded guilty of an offence is assassinating by hanging. As such, they think that terminates wrong doers will make human desist from behaving unlawful manner. Alongside this, some group of people feels that law offenders like theft, terrorists and gangster should have strict action against unlawful crime. Moreover, victims should punish or sentenced lifetime prisionment or should be charged with levy heavy fine by selling their properties or assets. This creates threat to the people committing crime and to the society. By taking some steps like these would lead offender to neither execute crime again tries to unbreak the law. In conclusion, criminal with repetitive crime background should never ever get bail from court or break free from jail. Nevertheless, serious life killer should be sentenced to be hanged as a retribution.