Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. DO the advanatges of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowaday, the environmental problem has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention form the public. Some people believe that the key environmental problem of our era is the loss of certain kinds of plants and animals, while others argue that there are more essential environmental problems. In my eyes, I hold the view of the latter one. Firstly, it has been argued why I think there are more essential environmental problems. Admittedly, the loss of certain kinds of plants and animals is one part of environmental problems. For example, one well-known biologist, Lucy Blair said''With the increasing demand of constructive building and training, governments are exploring more and more natural land into useful ones for humans. Absolutely, it damages deeply the inhabitant of plants and animals '' It is thus clearly shown that the key environmental problem includes the loss of certain kinds of plants and animals. Moreover, I still reckon there are more essential environmental problems. As far as the environment isconcerned, the ultimate aim of the environment is to make our earth harmony and peaceful. For instance, one recent article published in Nelson Magazine revealed that air pollution also causes enviromental problem, which makes our environment worse to survive. Besides, the climate change is also part of environmental problem. As we can see, the sea level is higher and higher these years. In addition, environmental problem is also strongly linked to the disasters like flooding and drought. Therefore, there is no doubt that there are more essential environmental problems. To sum up, I believe that there are more essential environmental problems due to the reasons outlined above. In order to address this issue, the government and people should make a concerted effort to find a solution.