Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

It is argued that Father and Mother are the best instructors. I strongly agree with this statement because they are the person who knows me as well and the people with whom I have spent most of my time to bear with. Back on January 10th 1996, the first day I came to the earth. Parents are the happiest person to welcome me as their son. They understand that I am the representative of their souls physically and mentally. Hence, they know how to treat me as well to live and deal with the societies through their habits, attitudes, and everything they have shown compassionately. For example, when I was a child my dad always told me to throw garbage in its place. Not only telling but also doing the activities into real action. This small action influenced me unwittingly and automatically become of my daily routine. Furthermore, from his leadership, I have observed that it has taught and shaped me to be the person I am today. Another reason why oldsters are great teachers is that these two persons have invested almost of their hours to treat me as well in their whole life. For instance, when I was 2 years of age, I learned how to walk alongside the garden in front of my house, try to explore everything I have been curious about, and put a lot of things inside my mouth that I thought it was kind of candy or a cup of cake. Moreover, when I a was toddler, my mom presented a huge contribution to teaching me how to speak very well by following what she said regularly. To conclude, my Parents are those kinds of humans that could be familiar with me more than others and it is why they are awarded as the best teachers ever.