In a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Other believe the money should spend on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Transport is the Backbone of any nation. Citizens used subways and highways for their import and export of goods as well as, for their commute. Therefore, many people argue that government should invest money in railways it is cheaper than any other public transport while others believe the administration should spend on highways. From my perspective, it is better to spend money on the rail lines. I will articulate my pinpoints in a forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, in terms of those who believed that line should be constructed more because subways have cheaper tickets and a middle-class to high-class family easily afford it. And travelling from one area of the country to any other in less amount. However, tracks carry a huge numbers of passengers at a time and it eliminates the vehicles from the roads when most people travel by train. While other groups of people argue investment in roads that roads used for short commuting purposes like for workers and labours who stay at the same place and work.,, Secondly people can face less traffic congestion and reach their destination on time. Due to bad conditions of, roads people waste hours on the roads and face many work problems and distribute their timetable In my opinion, railways cause less pollution in the environment because when most humankind use railways for travelling purposes they eliminate the auto vehicle on roads that discharge contaminated smoke and pollute the environment and lead to chronic and acute diseases. In conclusion, government investment in schools in public but they should spend on railways and roads because both are used for travelling and nowadays, dwellers faced many problems due to environmental issues as well as, congestion of traffic.