Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but most of the time fail in making this happen. What is your own opinion about an ideal society? How we can create an ideal society

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the rocky to make an ideal society. In my opinion, I consider myself an advocate of this idea. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is difficult to create a perfect society. Although the government tries to solve almost all problems in their countries, it still has drawbacks. America can be cited as an outstanding example of that, in the previous day authorities do not allow citizens in order to make use of guns but nowadays the ratio of crimes is hike exponentially leading to the government permitting inhabitants to utilize guns to protect themselves. As a consequence, people abuse guns cause myriads of serious perpetrator such as murder and robbery. Hence, an ideal society is not easy for authorities to make. While making a dream life is one of the most difficult things for the state, they are able to create a satisfying life by various methods. Education can be considered the most important element in helping people have the right aware to avoid committing wicked acts. For example, a basic law should be taught in school in order to help dwellers perceive the severe and irreversible consequences of convicting crime, which can reduce the chance to turn into potential criminals. As a result, the government had better have a solution so as make society more perfect. To sum up, although it is rocky to make an ideal society, authorities will have a bunch of tactics to create it.