some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of High School programs( for example working for charity improving the neighborhood for teaching sports to younger children) To what extent do you agree or disagree

Recently, there has been a controversial debate over, whether it is beneficial to force children attending to unpaid community services during high school. for instance, involving in charities which are aimed at teaching sports to younger pupils. I strongly, confide with the whole idea, and, the reasons behind that will be explained in the following essay. Firstly, the most vital lesson which an offspring should be learned during childhood is,definitely, taking care of other people. since it may provide a chance to develop society in a proper way. therefore, taking part in such community services helps youngsters to learn concerning about other people without having financial expectations. an example of that is charity makes students teach others how to work out for free. Furthermore, this kind of mandatory activity helps some children who can not afford the high cost of learning, get the opportunity to benefit from free lessons. Moreover, it can grow the sense of cooperation in youngsters. Based on a survey conducted by Oxford University, the number of parents who are satisfied with outlined programs, comprises more than 90% of all. hence it is evident, that it may raise stronger humankind in terms of personality. To be concluded, I personally stand for the idea of forcing our offspring to do some charity work, as in return, the upcoming society will benefit from more responsible and caring people. moreover, the circumstance will be provided for the students who are talented but not affluent, to be taught for free.