Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people say, that children, who are brought up in different wealth circumstances, are prepared to deal with the issues of adult life differently. In this essay, I will explore the reasons, why richness and poverty affect children’s problem-solving ability, when they reach adult age. Those families, who are able to buy everything, have an easy life, without any serious problems. Once a toy is damaged, for example, they just buy another one for the crying kid, taking away the possibility, to learn, how to fix it. I remember, when I was young, I had plenty of damaged, or broken toys, and model cars in my cupboard, that could be still useful, after reparation. If I wanted to play with those games, I had to repair them. On the other side, if you give something immediately to your children, they want, they do not have to put any effort, to get it. Therefore, it means, that they never get the ability, to work hard for something, and they also never feel happiness, when they earn a prize for a well-done job. I also have clear memories, that every time, I wanted new shoes, or a game, for example, I always had to get good marks in school. In conclusion, I clearly agree, that both of these missing experiences, namely, the problem solution, and working for a price, lead to the fact, that those children, who are brought up by wealthy parents, are less prepared to deal with the issues of adult life.