Maintaining public libraries is a waste of time since computer technology is now replacing their function. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current age, although some people believe that preserving government libraries is wasted time, others believe that is not. However, I am a stunach stomach believer that public libraries are essential to any comunity because its has positive impact on the society. Thus, development technologies cannot be replacment of community libraries by reason of the fact that libraries has a vital role in people's lives. To embark on, technology has been integrated into libraries where people become allowing to access the resourcess resource online. In other words, avalibality of reading materials on the web does not mean that carring carrying scarring of the libraries is pointless because people can meet and orgnize many activities that would encourge them to read more and discussion their opinion. This can be exemplified by the public libraries in the USA where people enjoy the book club meetings and build a strong relationships. Therefore, gothering citizens to read and learn from eachother that would helps the community to be stable. In addition, public libraries are the place where children can spend time to build a stanush stash relationship with reading and that would have a positive impact on their thinking and personality. This means if children keep going to the libraries to read and listen to the storyteller that would be effective on their future. A prime example of this is " Ahmad Zwel" who is an Egyption scientace and he gained the Nouble prize, he said the time he had spent in the library when he was child help him to engage to reading and research, which shap his personality. Hence, what can be said is that public libraries are important to children to boost their ability to learn and build up their featuries. In conclusion, after this essay manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that libraries open to the public are crucial to any community to make it stronger and to rais the children's skills. Therefore, I am convinced that library has an critical role in the socity.