The best way to solve the world's environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel.

Nowadays, human activities have become extremely threatening to the world's governments. Many people believe that the government should increase the price of fuel so people travel less and it helps to recover nature. This is a good way to prevent issues but other measures also be considered while solving this problem. If the price of fuel can increase then very few people can drive vehicles and it helps the environment to solve its problems but it will impact less because everyone needs fuel in their motor car to reach their destinations. For instance, home to office, office to the gym, and other places. furthermore, if the petrol price will be high then only rich class people can afford it so the use of private vehicles will be less and the use of government transportation will increase. Besides the price of fuel, there are plenty of other factors affecting nature. These days, the use of plastic has played a vital role to disturb the environment. For example, the majority of people use plastic bags in their day-to-day life and plastic takes too much time to abolish. Additionally, chemicals are destroying our ecosystem. Big factories spread air pollution and they spread chemical water into nature. Overpopulation is also harmful to the environment because there is small open land to live in nevertheless people have started deforestation and there are a few places that have forest area that is in danger because human needs wood for regular use. To conclude, environmental problem is very paramount for us to stop because it harms our regular life, and with the help of government rules and regulations, we can stop them.