When a country develops its technology, thetraditional skills andways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.

Now we are in the era of technological progress and traditional skills and way of life are disappearing. Also, some people believe, that there is no point in trying to keep them in our lives. I support this point of view. To begin with, there are a lot of reasons why we do not live the way previous generations did. The biggest reason is developing the technology. For instance, machines replaced people in different areas. Moreover, we can talk about the main way of communication with the Internet. We use it for talking and chatting with our relatives and friends, instead of meeting them in person. What is more, the internet is an extremely useful invention, it helps individuals to get the information that they want without going to libraries, for example. We can not deny, that it would be strange have not to used these opportunities just in order to save the traditions. Furthermore, using technology is helping people to save time and make their life simple and work easier. As a result, individuals now have more abilities to spend time on work and that will provide them money as well. We can clearly see, that people in today’s world are living a healthy life, having less hard work and more time to relax. In conclusion, in my opinion, by using the new technological methods instead of old ones an individuals save their energy and time. As a result, this tendency will help them to explore their skills which can expand their financial opportunities.