Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Several dangerous activities are popular because of many factors. In the this paragraph, the reasons of extreme activities addicted will be outlined in detail before the conclusion is reached. It is undeniable that some people want to be in a spotlight. Dangerous activity is one of interesting video content creation which can gain people attention especially when they were publishing through social media such as Facebook, Youtube and Instagram. When comparing adventurous sports video with normal sport playing videos, it is obvious that the former kind of sport usually got more viewers and like counts. Because of the trilling mood viewers got while watching. In fact that extreme sports make sportsmen feel happy and addicted as a result of the Dopamine hormone is rushing at a high level while they are playing dangerous sports. This kind of hormone is the main source of building up people's happy moods. In case that some people are attracted to extreme activities. In conclusion, people are into adventurous activities because of creating this kind of video content can reach to well-known people. Another reason is they could light up people's moods.