Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? support your opinion with examples.

In the present world, employment is the main purpose of studying and most people want to get a job. However, some people want to change their job because they chase a dream of their passion although they have worked even in good conditions. In this case, they must do both studying and employment at the same time unless they have lots of money. Thus, it is not agreed that combining study and work is impossible. I think there are two significant reasons that people can make it,which are passion and motivation. Firstly, passion can lead people to do something in an efficient way and it usually makes perfect results somehow. For example, I had worked in the supermarket as a part-time job when I tried to enter the company which I obviously wanted to join. At that time, I had a passion that could do everything I faced and I always thought that "I can do it". As a result of my effort, I could join the company I wished to join. Therefore, if people have passion, it is nothing to conduct anything at the same time even study and employment. Secondly, motivation can allow people to archive the goal they want to make up. For instance, a salary is one of the most effective motivations for people who want to transfer an occupation. Once they think that it is important to make more money than staying in their existing job, they realize that taking a lesson for changing the job is essential and it can be motivation to take a lesson and work in the same place. Hence, motivation makes the public combine both of them. In conclusion, if somebody has passion and motivation it is possible to implement getting the knowledge while they do the business. The only matter is how a person can have those and I am of the opinion that the one who is eager to do both of them has to say loudly themselves that "Impossible is nothing" like an advertisement on TV