Many people are choosing to move to cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era of science and technology, individuals are going to move to a good area. Such as cities. From my perspective, its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages because of the job opportunities and branded lifestyle, even they will become mature and creative. The main advantage is that people are moving towards the city due to facilities and careers. Because of this most of the pupils are going to move abroad to grab ample knowledge and for getting good skills-based jobs. For example, in India, about 90% of parents consider that their children will earn a reasonable amount of salary which will full fill all the requirements so that is why their guardians sent their kids to rural areas due to much multinational coordination exists in well-developed areas. Owing to the different lifestyles individuals want to live in cities, they are not aware that what will be going to happen in the future, but they will become mature and creative if children live far away from their houses, it can help them to learn how can you manage weekly expenses and other things like groceries and rent, which will help them to get to know two skills first time management and second money management. For instance, in the united states of America (USA) at the age of fifteen students starts to work which will help them to realise whether they can live without their parents or not, in other words, their parents want to teach both skills at this age. So, most of the population is living in Cities which will make their future brighter than ever. In conclusion, the masses tend to move to rural areas. Its advantages will outweigh the disadvantage owing to this, the students will get more jobs and fashionable life.