Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Recently, our lifestyle is one of the most important concept in our lives. Moreover, more often our mental health and well-being is depends on our everyday life and it is includes our job, because how says many psychologists- a person is happy when he goes to work with desire and after goes home with the same feeling. But if the one of the keys of happy life is the right job, why this big amount of people choose the work which they do not like or they understand that it is not the right job for their possibilities. Firstly, more often, take this type of job was the simplest way for the person. Furthermore, human is often trying to find the easiest way for the future life, because that is the road, by which you should go by the end of your life. Not everyone accept that the ten years of higher education worth your wondering job and as a consequence we sacrifice our well- being because of our laziness. We always try to find the crevices for our simplest exist, but easy way does not mean right way for your future and everyone should accept it. Secondly, one of the most widespread problems of choosing of incorrect job, our family. Close relatives have big impact on our life and more often if you have your own opinion about future job and this opinion does not match with their expectations they start persuade you. Person who was interrupted in this situation, always trying be polite with the people who are matter for him and take their point of view. Nevertheless, that is your life and only you can choose how to deal with her. Then, this people judge their choice and hate their job, life and as a consequence themselves. In conclusion, the main causes of choosing incorrect job is the wish to have more simple life and accept your being under pressure of your family, but the right way is always to follow your dream and do what you really want.